46.8 F
Bellingham, Washington
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

CONTACT US

If you have story ideas, comments or questions, we’d love to hear from you!

Business Pulse magazine

2423 E. Bakerview Road
Bellingham, Washington 98226
360.746.0418

Tony Larson
Publisher
360.746.0411
tony@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Melissa Vail Coffman
Associate Publisher
206.226.3588
melissa@businesspulse.com

Mike McKenzie
Editor
mike@businesspulse.com

Danielle Larson
Lifestyle Editor | Administration
danielle@businesspulse.com

Scott Book
Art Director
scott@businesspulse.com

Jon Strong
Senior Account Representative
360.746.0407
jon@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Ashley Butenschoen
Account Representative
360.224.4123
ashley@businesspulse.com

Maggie Stafford
Events | Ad Traffic
360.543.5654
maggie@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Amanda May
Office Manager | Subscriptions
360.746.0418
amanda@whatcombusinessalliance.com